17:03 - OCT 17 - 2017 You are not logged in   » log in here        

EMY_W 

ARTISTS STATEMENT
I come from a farm in country Victoria, and love every bit of it. I'm so glad I grew up in the country and it is the biggest part of my life. I am studying Agriculture in Uni and loving every moment, and can't wait to get stuck into it and spend the rest of my life doing something I love. On a more serious note, I have had body image issues in the past and have gone from anorexia to binge eating and am now finally finding a 'happy place' in my body and my relationship with food. I am at peace, and it feels so damn good.

Media index

endless_sky
Emy_W
'endless_sky'
01 Jan 17
Photos
ZIP - 54|101M
before_sunset
Emy_W
'before_sunset'
02 Sep 17
Photos - reload
ZIP - 97|162M
farm_life_1
Emy_W
'farm_life_1'
02 Aug 17
Video
farm_life_2
Emy_W
'farm_life_2'
09 Aug 17
Video
farm_life_3
Emy_W
'farm_life_3'
16 Aug 17
Video
ARTIST PROFILE
birthplace: Melbourne
currently living in: Parkville
occupation: Agriculture Student
age: 19
height: 163cm
relationship status: Happily single
biggest passion in my life: The family farm
I like to listen to: Kookaburras and magpies, abc radio
I like to watch: Cows run, shearers at work, gumtrees
I like to smell: Lanolin, roses, when it hasn't rained for a while
I like to taste: A lamb chop on Australia day
I like to feel: Loved. Tired and dirty after a long day of good hard work
favourite part of my body: Sideboob and eyes
favourite part of someone else's body: Back and eyes
Why i shot myself: To show the world, and prove to myself, just how much I have accepted my body as it is
who I'd least like to see shoot themselves: My brother
who I'd most like to see shoot themselves: Some boys from my college
my website/fav website: Bureau of Meterology? I try not to use my computer too much
Most outrageous thing I have done: Skinny-dipping at Rye in a storm
Bands I like: Woodlock, Georgia Fair, Boy and Bear
Books I like: Born to Run, On the Jellicoe Road
Films I like: Into the Wild