17:47 - MAR 22 - 2019 You are not logged in   » log in here        


I'm 24 Years of age. I have a dog he is a Koolie x Kelpie and he is my everything. I love him so much! I'm pretty much a homebody, I don't really go out to party and drink. I like to be home and relax with all my things.

Media index

22 Dec 16
ZIP - 63|92M
12 Mar 18
Photos - reload
ZIP - 43|66M
birthplace: England
currently living in: Australia, but I'm travelling around
occupation: Entertainer
age: 24
height: 156cm
relationship status: Single
starsign: Gemini
biggest passion in my life: Beauty! I love all things beautiful. I admire true beauty and fake beauty, it all counts
I like to listen to: Rap, RnB and hip hop music. I love thinking I'm gangster
I like to watch: TV series! I have an obsession with good TV series!!
I like to smell: Those M&M flavoured candles. The blue one is the best!
I like to taste: Hahaha, I like to taste new things, it's always exciting
I like to feel: Happy. I like to feel happy at all times
favourite part of my body: My Butt! It's tiny haha
favourite part of someone else's body: Personality and smile
Why i shot myself: I heard the experience was different and erotic! I had to try it once I heard those words
who I'd most like to see shoot themselves: Kiki Vidis!
my website/fav website: My favourite website right now is Wigisfashion.com!
Most outrageous thing I have done: Last night I climbed the rooftops to try and get a nude photo

this artist also contributed to beautiful agony