11:18 - NOV 20 - 2017 You are not logged in   » log in here        

SKYLER_R 

ARTISTS STATEMENT
Hi, my name is Skyler! I love to travel, cook, read, exercise, and spend time with my friends and family. In my free time I love to try cooking different recipes, going to various markets, and thrift shopping. I am very interested in psychology, gender and sexuality studies, and social work. My dream is to travel to as many countries as possible and to one day earn my Ph.D in something related to social work or counselling.

Media index

with_the_flow
Skyler_R
'with_the_flow'
10 Jul 17
Photos
ZIP - 40|60M
ARTIST PROFILE
birthplace: Schenectady, NY, USA
occupation: Full time student
age: 23
height: 5'4
relationship status: In a relationship
starsign: Taurus
biggest passion in my life: My relationships with my friends, family, and partner; traveling and having new experiences
I like to listen to: Music of all different types! My family's voices when I Skype with them
I like to watch: "Artsy" movies, thrillers, comedies
I like to smell: Clean laundry, freshly baked scones at work, and my partner's skin when I crawl into bed
I like to taste: Chocolate, red wine, and hot chips with tomato sauce
I like to feel: Relaxed
favourite part of my body: My booty!
favourite part of someone else's body: My partner's big soft hands
Why i shot myself: I feel more comfortable being nude than wearing clothes and I love the feminist philosophy behind the project
who I'd least like to see shoot themselves: My ex boyfriend
who I'd most like to see shoot themselves: My ex girlfriend
my website/fav website: Reddit
Most outrageous thing I have done: Had sex on top of a car on a side street in Italy
Bands I like: Tame Impala, Kendrick Lamar, Beyonce, Radiohead
Books I like: Harry Potter, the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Series, sappy Nicholas Sparks novels, and thrillers
Films I like: Amelie, American Beauty, The Little Mermaid, Harry Potter series