07:29 - NOV 20 - 2017 You are not logged in   » log in here        


I'm from England, UP NORTH! I have a degree in art and spend time painting, printmaking, drawing. I love everything abstract. I believe once you have found your gift, it's important to share it. I love the city as much as the countryside! I enjoy looking at really old architecture, especially when I traveled around Europe. Living out of a backpack/car is an exciting prospect for me. The unpredictability of travelling is amazing, everyday is different. I have massive respect for my mum, she is my hero. She has given me so many opportunities in life. My rock. I have a small circle of friends, better to have a few good ones than loads of fake ones. Unfortunately I have very little luck with guys, love me and leave me. Hopefully one day someone will treat me like a princess and won't let go. I've got a lot to give the right person. Biggest lesson I have learned is not to lose yourself in a relationship. Love is not a feeling that happens like a switch, you don't just wake up one day and realise. It's about how much you give to another person, care, respect, faithfulness and loyalty.

Media index

20 Jan 17
ZIP - 57|102M
birthplace: England, United Kingdom
currently living in: UK
occupation: Retail Assistant
age: 26
height: 5'2"
relationship status: Single
starsign: Scorpio
biggest passion in my life: Art is my biggest passion in life. I feel lucky to have found something I'm really good at and enjoy
I like to listen to: Mostly indie, rock, alternative. I like a whole range of music e.g. country, pop, folk
I like to watch: Everything on Netflix, animals, people, nature, flowers growing, people creating art
I like to smell: Yankee candles, passion fruit body butter, Flowerbomb perfume, fresh bread, citrus
I like to taste: Beer on a man's breath when you kiss him. Everything and anything sweet. Rhubarb and custard sw
I like to feel: Skin, hair, soft make-up brushes on my face. Sand and grass under my feet. Fluffy pj's
favourite part of my body: My favourite part of my body is my face, using makeup you can create endless looks, like a canvas
favourite part of someone else's body: My favorite part of him is his eyes. Big, green & sparkling. Beautiful
Why i shot myself:
who I'd least like to see shoot themselves: I think everyone should take part in this project! I had such a great time!
who I'd most like to see shoot themselves: It would be great if my mum shot herself, I would love her to feel the confidence I do about myself after doing the shoot.
my website/fav website: Boohoo
Most outrageous thing I have done: Doing this shoot is definitely up there with the most outrageous!
Bands I like: The 1975, Bastille, Alt-J, Bombay Bicycle Club, Chvrches, Hozier, Kings of Leon, Maccabees, Nirvana
Books I like: The best book I ever read was The Alchemist. Such an amazing read!
Films I like: Where to start? Action, Romance, horror are my favorite. How to be Single is one of my favorites this year