#1 September 5th, 2016 09:36 PM

pMXy3qAE

Hi girls

I read yesterday that you lacked activity on the forum, so I decided to write a few words.
I write mostly to you girls sitting behind the desks.
I don't know yet if I have enough to write.
I've been a returning member of ISM BA and IFM since quite a while, 10 years maybe ? not sure...
I'm 42, I'm not good with girls, even if I'm not bad locking, fit and quite smart.

I actually believe I'm afraid of commitment, afraid to be hurt.
Once in a while I've got something going, nowadays. But I've spent years without touching anybody.

Your site provided some consolation which wasn't dirty or cheap.
For your information I'd add, though, that your site messed my eyes up.
After a while being member, I suffered  a wild and vicious eyes syndrom. When faced with somebody my eyes would autonomously wander and check the person out, face, breast, groin...Anything attractive or unattractive, legs, clivage.... Doesn't matter much man or woman.
I'd have trouble avoiding looking at a mans groin !
I'm not attracted to men, even if I notice the attractivity of some men.

This was a real pain, and I was ashamed of it. It didn't help with girls or any social contact.
It was hard getting rid of it, as I was quite addicted to ISM. ISM was the worst because of it's nature, still photography.
Many pictures are so hot in whole, but also in detail. One look, position, breast, location, legs, expression,...Only thinking about them produces a turmoil in my chest. It's so strong !
I mean BA and IFM are very strong too but in a more natural and healthy way, for me at least.
Video doesn't catch perfection as pictures do.

Have you seen Shame ? I can easily identify with the main character, if you take some of the movie's glamour off.

Maybe that's enough for now...

Regards

Claude

#2 September 8th, 2016 12:42 PM

sondrine

Re: Hi girls

Hi Claude,