#1 December 11th, 2015 05:43 AM

ashmedi

Ashmedi is saying "Good Night"

I believe it is time to call it a day and say Good Night to the Feck sites while I still can...
I have cancelled my auto rebilling for all 3 sites and will be gone when the memberships expire...
I have been retired and on a fixed lesser income for more than 4 years, lost my wife just over 2 years ago to cancer, all 4 cats have now passed on, my vision is getting worse, my loss of my dominant eye has caused my learning curve and comprehension to disappear, I used to be a tech trainer, and now I am just a dinosaur using obsolete hardware and unsupported software, and the only file format I was comfortable working with has been discontinued...

But I would like to thank all of the Feck sites, Richard, all the admins and staff from all 3 sites I have dealt with over the years… I have always received courteous and helpful assistance for any and all real and/or perceived problems and consider you as friends, not just the paid help.

And of course, my undying thanks and appreciation to and for the thousands of contributors that have shown and taught me so much over the years… I started with a few favorites, and now I have thousands of beautiful girls of all ages, shapes, and proportions who inspire, tease me, and wander thru my mind… I could never thank you enough for what you have done for me and for others who also frequent these sites…

I have been a constant member with virtually no lapses in my subscriptions for a very long time… I found BA first early in 2004, and that led to the discovery of ISM in 2005, and I was present when IFM launched in 2006… In the almost 12 years, I have never had any urges to find anything else… You have done it all… My only regret might be that I was already old when the internet got started, and even older by the time I discovered the pure erotic quality of Feck…